New LPs added! Click to check out!

Smith, Bob - The Visit ) (Doppel Vinyl)




Tapestry Records


Doppel Vinyl



Regular price €34,90 (Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.)

Progressive Rock (US)
Original release 1970
Re-issue 2007 Tapestry Records
2-LP Set !
180 g Virgin Vinyl !
Limited Edition 500 copies
Sealed !!!

BOB SMITH The Visit (2007 UK limited edition 14-track 2-LP set pressed on 180gram VIRGIN VINYL; recorded in LA in 1970, this double album redefined the existing borders of the psychedelic movement, combining obscure and complex songs withmindblowing instrumentation, with elements of blues and rock thrown in, presented in sealed & stickered gatefold sleeve with reproduction of the original rare poster!) ** Limited to 500 copies! **.

Tracklisting / Additional Info:
1. Please
2. Don't Tell Lady Tonight
3. Constructive Critique
4. Ocean Song
5. The Wishing Song
6. Can You Jump Rope
7. Latter Days Matters
8. India Slumber
9. Source You Blues
10. Sunlight Sweet
11. Of She, Of Things
12. Mobeda Dandelions
13. The Path Does Have Forks
14. Try Try To Understand Yourself