Renaissance - Waterfalls of Sounds (CD)




Genschman Records



Regular price €9,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label : Genschman Records

Time : 70:45

Venue : Cape Codder Cafe, New Haven, Connecticut, USA

Date : September 16, 1990 (second show)

Quality : Soundboard recording (A+)

It is a recording of a live performance by The Annie Haslam Band in September 1990 and includes several well-known tracks from the Renaissance albums and the Annie Haslam album.

Track Listing:

  1. Moonlight Shadow

  2. The Angels Cry

  3. One More Arrow

  4. Carpet of the Sun

  5. Ocean Gypsy

  6. Mother Russia

  7. When a Heart Finds Another

  8. Wildest Dreams

  9. Wishin' on a Star

  10. Ashes Are Burning