Shipping world-wide! Safe, cheap and quick! Any questions?

Nektar - Journey To The Centre Of The Eye + Bonus (Doppel Vinyl)




Missing Vinyl


Doppel Vinyl



Regular price €29,90 (Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.)

Reissue of the 1971 debut album by the legendary British psychedelic progressive group that was based in Germany. The second platter of the set contains eight excellent psychedelic bonus tracks from the early days of the group, which have remained unreleased on vinyl until now. Expertly remastered from the original master tapes.

Limited Edition 180g Vinyl
Gatefold cover
sealed !

Side A
Nightmare Countenance
The Nine
Lifeless Daughters Of The Sun
Warp Oversight
The Dream Nebula (Part 1)

Side B

The Dream Nebula (Part 2)
It's All In The Mind
Burn Out My Eyes
Void Of Vision
Pupil Of The Eye
Look Inside Yourself
Death Of The Mind

Side C

New Day Dawning (Bouns Track)
Do You Believe In Magic (Bouns Track)
Candlelight (Bouns Track)
Gooday (Bouns Track)

Side D

The Life I've Been Leading (Bouns Track)
Where Did You Go (Bouns Track)
Sealed With A Kiss (Bouns Track)
Our Love Will Last Forever (Bouns Track)

Label: Missing Vinyl 2011