Hollies, The - Stop Stop Stop (CD)


Beat / Pop


Mam Productions





Regular price €12,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
THE HOLLIES Stop Stop Stop
2001 French exclusive limited edition 24-track CD album, remastered in High Definition 24-Bit, offering the best work from this legendary group recorded between 1963 and 1979, including 'Bus Stop', 'King Midas In Reverse', 'Carrie Anne' and many more, presented in sealed card sleeve with unique 'vinyl-look' disc!.
1. (Ain’t That) Just Like Me
2. Stay
3. Just One Look
4. I’m Alive
5. Look Through Any Window
6. I Can’t Let Go
7. Bus Stop
8. Stop Stop Stop
9. On A Carousel
10. Carrie Anne
11. King Midas In Reverse
12. Dear Eloise
13. Jennifer Eccles
14. Listen To Me
15. Do The Best You Can
16. Sorry Suzanne
17. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
18. I Can’t Tell The Bottom From The Top
19. Gasoline Alley Bred
20. Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress
21. The Air That I Breathe
22. I’m Down
23. Wiggle That Wotsit
24. Say It Ain’t So Jo