Shipping world-wide! Safe, cheap and quick! Any questions?

Hackensack - Give it some (Digipack)


Hard- / Bluesrock


Bull's Eye





Regular price €12,90 (Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.)

Heavy Blues Rock (UK)

Collection of rare tracks recorded between 1969 and 1972 of heavy UK hard rock with Nicky Moore on lead vocals. Fans of Iron Claw, Leafhound, Incredible Hog, Budgie take note. This is said to be heavier than their only officially released album.

Track Listing:

  1. Good old days
  2. Winter-hearted Woman
  3. Prayer
  4. River Boat
  5. Generation (falling down)
  6. Downtown Traffic
  7. The Hustler
  8. Calendar
  9. Rock and Roll Woman
  10. Travelling Man
  11. Gloria
  12. No Last Verse
  13. Black-Witch Woman
  14. Heartbreak Hotel
  15. Tomorrow