Family - Music In A Doll's House (Vinyl)




Tapestry Records





Regular price €24,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Progressive Rock

Original release 1968
Re-issue 2007 Tapestry Records
Limited Edition 500 Copies
180g Virgin Vinyl
Sealed !!!

FAMILY Music In A Doll's House (2006 UK issue limited edition 15-track LP pressed on 180gram VIRGIN VINYL; the debut longplayer from Roger Chapman, Ric Grech & Co., originally released on Reprise in 1968, offering a superb mixture of rock,blues & jazz with vague psych leanings, and Roger Chapman's standout vocal style, presented in sealed & stickered gatefold picture sleeve) ** Limited to 1000 copies worldwide! ** .

Tracklisting / Additional Info:
1. The Chase
2. Mellowing Grey
3. Never Like This
4. Me My Friend
5. (Variation On A Theme Of) Hey Mr Policeman
6. Winter
7. Old Songs New Songs
8. (Variation On A Theme Of) The Breeze
9. Hey Mr Policeman
10. See Through Windows
11. (Variation On A Theme Of) Me My Friend
12. Peace Of Mind
13. Voyage
14. The Breeze
15. 3 x Time