Blues Creation - Carmen Maki (Digipack)







Regular price €11,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Blues Creation Carmen Maki Digipak CD + 3 Bonus Tracks (sealed)

Original release 1970
Re-issue 2007 Lion Records

Reissue of rare as hell 1970 heavy rock guitar monster from Japan with the beautiful Carmen Maki doing her best Grace Slick impression. Don't go thinking that Demon and Eleven Children is the only heavy album from these guys! This is every bit just as essential. I swear, this thing has some brutal non-stop wailing guitar! It also has some sweet mellow bluesy psychedelic rock numbers too, but it's all top notch.

1. Understand
2. And You
3. Lord, I Can't Be Going No More
4. Empty Heart
5. Motherless Child
6. I Can't Live For Today

7. Mean Old Boogie
8. St. James Infirmary

Bonus Tracks:
9. Atomic Bombs Away
10.Baby Please Don't Go
11. Empty Heart