Shipping world-wide! Safe, cheap and quick! Any questions?

T-Bone Walker - Stormy Monday / The Complete 1949 Black & White Sessions (Doppel CD)




Comet Records


Doppel CD



Regular price €9,90 (Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.)

T-Bone Walker - Stormy Monday: the Complete 1949 Black & White Sessions

Disc 1
1. Long Lost Lover Blues 14. Long Skirt Baby Blues
2. Go Back To The One You Love 15. That's Better For Me
3. She Had To Let Me Down 16. Home Town Blues
4. Lonesome Woman Blues 17. I'm Still In Love With You
5. T-Bone Jumps Again 18. She's The No-Sleepin'est Woman
6. T-Bone Shuffle 19. Triflin' Woman Blues
7. Misfortune Blues 20. Hard Pain Blues
8. Call It Stormy Monday But Tuesday Is Just As Bad 21. I'm In An Awful Mood
9. Don't Give Me The Runaround 22. Wise Man Blues
10. Plain Old Down Home Blues 23. Natural Blues
11. The Time Seems So Long 24. Inspiration Blues
12. No Worry Blues 25. Born To Be No Good
13. Dream Girl Blues
Disc 2
1. West Side Baby 13. I Wish You Were Mine
2. Hypin' Side Baby 14. I Want A Little Girl
3. You're My Best Poker Hand 15. Vacation Blues
4. Description Blues 16. Goodbye Blues
5. Don't Leave Me Baby 17. On Your Way Blues
6. She's My Old Time Used To Be 18. I Know Your Wig Is Gone
7. I'm Waiting For Your Call 19. I'm Gonna Move You Out And Get Somebody Else
8. Bobby Sox Baby 20. Too Much Trouble Blues
9. First Love Blues 21. So Blue Blues
10. It's A Lowdown Dirty Deal 22. Prison Blues
11. Midnight Blues 23. That Old Feelin' Is Gone
12. I'm Gonna Find My Baby