New LPs added! Click to check out!

Delirium - Vibrazioni Notturne - Live (Doppel Vinyl)


Italo Prog


Black Widow


Doppel Vinyl



Regular price €24,90 (Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.)

Studio Album, released in 2007
Black Widow Records

DELIRIUM is an important band in the history of Italian progressive rock music, having been active since 1970. They originally formed in Genoa during the late 1960s as I SAGITTARI and their line-up consisted of Ettore Vigo (keyboards), Peppino Di Santo (drums, vocals), Mimmo Di Martino (acoustic guitar) and Marcello Reale (bass). The later arrival of Ivano Fossati (vocals, keyboards, flute) completed the band, whose early musical style was a mix of the so-called Italian melodic tradition and UK progressive influences, in particular KING CRIMSON and COLOSSEUM.


1. Opening
2. Villaggio
3. Movimento I: Egoismo
4. Preludio: Paura
5. Culto Disarmonico
6. E' L'ora
7. Dolce Acqua: Speranza
8. Gioia, Disordine, Risentimento
9. Medley Jethro Tull (Bourée & Living In The Past)
10. Notte A Bagdad
11. Johnny Sayre: Perdono
12. Jesahel
13. With A Little Help From My Friends